FTSE UK Index Series

The FTSE UK Index Series is designed to represent the performance of UK companies, providing investors with a comprehensive and complementary set of indices that measure the performance of all capital and industry segments of the UK equity market.

Notice: FTSE UK Index Series Ground Rule Change March 2014

In response to feedback from market practitioners, and after ratification by the FTSE Policy Group at their meeting on 24 September 2013, FTSE is pleased to confirm that it will extend the implementation notice period for the FTSE UK Index Series to give clients an extra 5 business days notice to prepare for the trades involved following each review.

To accommodate the extended implementation notice period for the FTSE UK Index Series the data cut-off date for determining index inclusions and exclusions will be moved forward by one week. Further details are available from the FAQ document which includes an updated review schedule for 2014.

  • FTSE 100 Index
  • FTSE 100 Total Return Index
  • FTSE 100 Net of Tax Index
  • FTSE 100 Dividend Index - RDSA Withholding
  • FTSE 100 Declared Dividend Index
  • FTSE 250 Index
  • FTSE All-Share Index
  • FTSE UK Capped Index Series
  • FTSE UK Dividend+ Index
  • FTSE 350 Supersectors Index
  • FTSE UK Style Index
  • FTSE Expiry Index
  • FTSE SmallCap Index
  • FTSE Fledgling Index
  • FTSE All-Small Index